Dr. Divya Sindhu Lekha

Assistant Professor, IIIT Kottayam
+91 0482-2202161


Academician with 7 years of experience in professional education, 3 years of post-doctoral research experience and 2 years of industrial experience. Qualified Engineering Postgraduate with graduation in Information Technology, Masters in Technology Management and Ph D. in Graph Theory and Algorithms. Broad area of research includes Network Science and Graph Theory. Recipient of the University Post-doctoral Fellowship (2019-2020) from Cochin University of Science and Technology; and the National Post-doctoral fellowship from DST-SERB (2017-2019). Handling administrative responsibilities as Head, Network Science research group, Faculty-in-charge, PostGraduate Academics and Faculty sponsor, ACM Student Chapter at IIIT Kottayam

Our Research Group

Faculty Members

Dr Dhanyamol

Department of CSH

Dr Ebin Deni

Department of CSE

Dr Christina Terese Joseph

Department of CSE

Dr Keshab

Department of CSE

Dr Nandini J Warrier

Department of CSE

Ph.D Students

Ms Jisha Mariyam John

Department of CSE

Ms Julie Sara Benny

Department of CSH

Ms Neethu Krishna

Department of CSE

Ms Rini T

Department of CSE

Mr Anandhu Mohan

Department of CSH

Ms Nicky Caroline S

Department of CSH

B.Tech Students

Mr Abhijith S Babu

Department of CSE

National & International Collaborators

Prof Manoj Changat

Dean, Applied Sciences & Technology, University of Kerala

Prof Kannan Balakrishnan

Professor Emeritus, Cochin University of Science and Technology

Ms Sruthi K S

Faculty Associate, Dept. of Mathematics, Amrita School of Arts & Sciences, Kochi

Ms Divya P B

Associate Professor, MCA, Union Christian College, Aluva

Industry Experts

Mr Aalekh Roy

Data Analyst, SmartHelio India Pvt. Ltd.